

## Arsago Seprio 02/09/2023



## Fast Cross 2023

## MX Open - LCQ 2

Classification after 6 Laps (6,600 Km)

Winner Avg 63,881 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	421	BARBAGLIA Eugenio	ITA			Husqvarna	6	6:11.943	1:08.447	2	-	0
2	12	STARLING Justin	USA			Honda	6	6:16.533	1:08.722	4	04.590	0
3	31	BASSI Francesco	ITA			KTM	6	6:17.791	1:09.004	4	05.848	0
4	2	CHAMBERS Jack	USA			Kawasaki	6	6:21.901	1:09.053	6	09.958	0
5	141	RICHARD Taylor	USA			Kawasaki	6	6:28.475	1:10.570	5	16.532	0
6	282	BUBBA Pauli	USA			Kawasaki	6	6:31.873	1:11.294	4	19.930	0
7	702	DANIELLO Pablo	ITA			GasGas	6	6:32.885	1:11.248	4	20.942	0
8	399	TRINCHIERI Pietro	ITA			Honda	6	6:33.617	1:10.747	4	21.674	0
9	502	WINKLER Andy	ITA			KTM	6	6:45.551	1:13.111	4	33.608	0
	848	CROS Juan	ESP	•		Kawasaki				Di	d not start	0

Best lap: nr 421 - BARBAGLIA Eugenio 1:08.447 in lap 2 Avg 57,855

Race start: 02/09/2023 22:10:22

Race finish: 02/09/2023 22:17:21

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Posting Time: 22:19

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Marco Bazzano

Chief Timekeeper : Luisella Santamaria